Headlines

Departmental Staff

Officers

Anil Kumar Pradhan

Library Officer
Documentation Center
Email: a_bpra@yahoo.com

Asha Pradhan

Engineer
Housing Section
Email: ashapradhan201@gmail.com

Ashish K.C.

Engineer
Urban Infrastructure Development Section
Email: m.kcashish@gmail.com

Ashok Kumar Shrestha

Engineer
Building Services Section

Avinash Shrivastav

Engineer
Health Building Section
Email: avinash.shrivastav25@gmail.com

Bivek Sigdel

Engineer
Project Implementation Unit
Email: sigdelbivek014@gmail.com

Er. Bibek Nepal

Engineer
Procurement Section
Email: nepalj15@gmail.com

Bidhya Devi Singh

Architect
Physical Planning and Urban Development Section
Email: bidhyadevi@gmail.com

Bindu Tuladhar

Engineer
Disaster Management Section
Email: nyaunniva@yahoo.com

Deepa Shangderpa Shrestha

Engineer
Special Building Construction PCO
Email: dpshresth@gmail.com

Sudarshan Sharma

Engineer
Building Code Section

Er. Saugat Thapa

Engineer
Building Code Section

Jeetaa Gurung

Architect
Environment Section
Email: jeetagurung@gmail.com

Kazi Babu Kashula

Senior Surveyor
Kathmandu
Email: kaji.babu_kasula@yahoo.com

Er. Sangita Yadav

Engineer
Maintenance and Evaluation Section

Laxman Prasad Neupane

Section Officer

Email: neupane.laxmanprasad@gmail.com

Meera Sainju

Engineer
Health Building Unit
Email: sainju2005@yahoo.com

Mira Shrestha

Engineer
Building Construction Section
Email: mirashrestha03@gmail.com

Rishi Ram Bhattari

Section Officer
General Administration and Human Resource Section

Ar. Nisha K.C

Engineer
Design and Construction Section
Email: nishniss@gmail.com

Rabin Kasti

Engineer Civil
Planning Section
Email: rabinkasti@hotmail.com

Sudan Khatiwada

Engineer
Design and Construction Section
Email: sudan.2049@gmail.com

Er.Nikash Regmi

Engineer
Project Implementation Unit
Email: nikash.regmi8164@gmail.com

...

Electrical Engineer

Er. Deepak Shah

Architect
Project Implementation Unit
Email: contakdeepak@gmail.com

Ridesh Kumar Tamrakar

Computer Officer
Health Building Section
Email: ridesh@gmail.com

Rita Maskey

Engineer

Email: amatya_rita2010@yahoo.com

Er. Shristi Bhusal

Engineer
Planning Section

Sanju Lamichhane

Engineer
Health Building Section
Email: lamichhane161@gmail.com

Shashi Raj Amatya

Engineer
Monitoring section
Email: amatya.sashi@gmail.com

Shushila Poudel Bhattarai

Law Officer (कानून अधिकृत)
Law and Dispute Management Unit

Smriti Upadhyay

Architect
Health Building Section
Email: smriti_0013@hotmail.com

Uddav Prasad Pokharel

Account Officer
Financial Administration Section

...

Sanitary Engineer
Building Services Section

Sunita Awale

Engineer
Building Maintenance & Evaluation
Email: sunitaawale@gmail.com

Tirthashova Bajracharya

Engineer
Building Measurement Section and Health Unit
Email: tirthashova9841@gmail.com