Headlines

Departmental Staff

Officers

Anil Kumar Pradhan

Library Officer
Documentation Center
Email: a_bpra@yahoo.com

Asha Pradhan

Engineer
Housing Section
Email: ashapradhan201@gmail.com

Ashish K.C.

Engineer
Municipality Section
Email: m.kcashish@gmail.com

Ashok Kumar Shrestha

Engineer
Building Services Section

Avinash Shrivastav

Engineer
Health Building Section
Email: avinash.shrivastav25@gmail.com

Bibek Sigdel

Engineer
Building Code section
Email: sigdelbivek014@gmail.com

Bidhya Devi Singh

Architect
Physical Planning and Urban Development Section
Email: bidhyadevi@gmail.com

Bindu Tuladhar

Engineer
Disaster Management Section
Email: nyaunniva@yahoo.com

Deepa Shangderpa Shrestha

Engineer
Foreign Coordination Section and Reconstruction Unit
Email: dpshresth@gmail.com

Dhurba Raj Poudel

Geographer
Statistics and GIS Section
Email: dhurbarp@gmail.com

Dipak Shrestha

Engineer
Procurement Section
Email: dipak_shrestha2000@yahoo.com

Jeetaa Gurung

Architect
Environment Section
Email: jeetagurung@gmail.com

Kazi Babu Kashula

Senior Surveyor
Kathmandu
Email: kaji.babu_kasula@yahoo.com

Keshav Prasad Koirala

Account Officer

Email: keshavkoirala7@gmail.com

Laxman Prasad Neupane

Section Officer

Email: neupane.laxmanprasad@gmail.com

Meera Sainju

Engineer
Health Building Unit
Email: sainju2005@yahoo.com

Mira Shrestha

Engineer
Building Construction Section
Email: mirashrestha03@gmail.com

Mohan Prasad Koirala

Section Officer
General Administration and Human Resource Section
Email: mpkoirala@gmail.com

Ar. Nisha K.C

Engineer
Building Construction Section
Email: nishniss@gmail.com

Rabin Kasti

Engineer Civil
Planning Section
Email: rabinkasti@hotmail.com

Radheswori Amatya Shrestha

Engineer
Procurement Section
Email: ramatya2009@gmail.com

Rajeev Gyawali

Senior Surveyor / Survey Officer
Statistics and GIS Section
Email: rajeev1994.gna@gmail.com

Rajendra Prasad Kushwaha

Engineer

Email: kushwaha_r@yahoo.com

Reeta Kafle

Engineer
Statistics and GIS Section
Email: archreeta@yahoo.com

Ridesh Kumar Tamrakar

Computer Officer
Health Building Section
Email: ridesh@gmail.com

Rita Maskey

Engineer

Email: amatya_rita2010@yahoo.com

Safal Shrestha

Architect
Planning Section
Email: safalshrestha49@gmail.com

Sanju Lamichhane

Engineer
Health Building Section
Email: lamichhane161@gmail.com

Shashi Raj Amatya

Engineer
Monitoring section
Email: amatya.sashi@gmail.com

Shreedhar Bhattarai

Account Officer
Financial Administration Section
Email: shreedhar.bh1@gmaill.com

Smriti Upadhyay

Architect
Health Building Section
Email: smriti_0013@hotmail.com

Sudarshan Neupane

Architect
Small Town Section
Email: sudarshan.suraj90@gmail.com

Sunil Karmacharya

Sanitary Engineer
Building Services Section
Email: karmacharya.sunil@yahoo.com

Sunita Awale

Engineer
Building Maintenance & Evaluation
Email: sunitaawale@gmail.com

Tirthashova Bajracharya

Engineer
Building Measurement Section and Health Unit
Email: tirthashova9841@gmail.com

Tulashi Bhattarai

Documentation Officer

Email: prabuddha.bhattarai01@gmail.com